Members Show 2007
15th November - 9th December

Kate Allen. John Burke. Chris Henry Clarke. Katie Davies. Jerome Harrington. Matthew Harrison. Warren Hayes. Tony Hines. Prevett & McArthur. Elizabeth Savage. Graeme Stonehouse. Andrew Tebbs. Jane Walker. Katy Woods

S1 Artspace announces its third annual members' exhibition presenting new work by Sheffield based artists working at S1

With thanks to The Designers Republic for its generous support
Click to enlarge